Join date: May 23, 2022


Oceans of Slumber – Starlight and Ash Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Oceans of Slumber comes through with a new album studio project titled "Starlight and Ash" and all Tracks are available here on hasitmusic for your free and fast download.

For more information, visit:

Oceans of Slumber has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “Starlight and Ash Album“

Album Tracklist :

1. The Waters Rising 04:24

2. Hearts of Stone 03:56

3. The Lighthouse 03:34

4. Red Forest Roads 04:08

5. The Hanging Tree 04:03

6. Salvation 05:04

7. Star Altar 05:55

8. The Spring of ’21 03:20

9. Just a Day 06:03

10. House of the Rising Sun 04:23

11. The Shipbuilder’s Son 04:58

Oceans of Slumber has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Starlight and Ash Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Starlight and Ash Album‘ is here on hasitmusic for your free streaming and download.

Get Directions

=> Download Oceans of Slumber - Starlight and Ash Album Zip | Mp3 2022

More actions